You Are The Sunshine Of My Life: I looked into it and found the song you were referring…

perfectlyimperfectvee:

image

I looked into it and found the song you were referring to:

http://bootlegxxxmas.tumblr.com/post/38562887399/oh-okay-i-get-it-will-waits-until-the-last#notes

I didn’t note all of the lyrics down, just the parts that stood out to me as extremely offensive. So there you go:

  • “2013 is at your front door, like a Jehovah’s Witness or an unpaid whore.”
  • “despite spending all the cash you earned in 2012 on booze, nicotine, xbox games, illegal narcotics and tranny hookers that you banged behind the Donut Time store […]”

Once again, what I see here is a person that displays sheer disrespect towards women. A person that makes fun of transgendered people. Personally, I don’t know how people can see all this and still excuse his actions or pretend that these facts don’t exist. For me, there’s no mistaking that this guy is a misogynist and a transphobe.

You Are The Sunshine Of My Life: I looked into it and found the song you were referring…

Leave a Reply

