https://vine.co/v/hnvggE7x2l3/embed/simple//platform.vine.co/static/scripts/embed.js

paintedgorilla:

shmemilyemily:

dlie:

dlie:

maribopuppy:

killthewhispernotthedream:

ryouseiteki:

I AM THE SAND GUARDIAN, GUARDIAN OF THE SAND

I’m just reblogging this because my dad didn’t believe it existed.

IT

HAS

RETURNED

Well I spent way too much time on this thing that I should have.

But I really liked the idea of a sand gardian.

POSEIDON QUIVER BEFORE HIM!

Reposting because I had forgot the most important detail

Thanks again Katiestrophic for the inspiration

But can we just talk about

https://vine.co/v/im7perwYJHD/embed/simple//platform.vine.co/static/scripts/embed.js

This is one of those posts that disappear forever. They make you think that you hallucinated it, then it just pops up like, “hey, bud, yeah I’m real.”

Leave a Reply

