https://a.tumblr.com/tumblr_nkc88oNYJP1qfzltqo1.mp3?plead=please-dont-download-this-or-our-lawyers-wont-let-us-host-audio

stopandimaginelove:

chasingcarsandrainbows:

ifyouwannaviewparadise:

full song, if you have a library card or whatever, you can download the full songs off of freegal.  x

Lyrics:

Have you ever felt like you woke up
On the wrong side of your heart
Has it ever felt like it’s broken
That the world tore it apart

Have you felt so weak
You could hardly stand
Like if you ever fell, You could never tell
If you’d ever get back up again

Refrain:
I know it’s hard to do
But I think you can make it
Coz I know we can take it

Chorus:
Baby, We will rise
We are young, We are the dreamers, We will fly
When the world will not believe us, We will rise above the ashes
Before this whole life passes us by
You and I, We will rise

It’s difficult to try to stay awake
When you walk a tired path
And there are moments when it’s easier to take
The road that leads you back

I’m not the first to say it
And I won’t be the last
But I want to remind you I’m there
It’s time to hold on, You’re stronger than that

But when it gets too tough to find my way home
And I’m stupid enough to try to find it alone
When it feels like there is nothing I can do but give up
I look up and thank God I have you to tell me
(Repeat Refrain)
(Repeat Chorus 3x)

Please try and buy a copy from iTunes if you can!

never over this

Leave a Reply

