klainecrisscolferwilsonlove:

susandelgado82:

Sometimes you need to make a video. For days i had in mind “Vivime” sung by Laura Pausini (an Italian singer,one of the most famous in my country) and Alejandro Sanz. A very precious duet. 

Crisscolfer is my OTP. I don’t ship them. I believe in them. And sometimes i need to express what i feel towards them.

So this is my video.

Ok, so I couldn’t understand a word of the song, but it was beautiful and by the end of the video I found myself in tears. Thanks for the CC feels.

This is the English translation: (X)  🙂

Leave a Reply

