evviejo:

klainecrisscolferwilsonlove:

evviejo:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=17cedJf2eBA&feature=youtu.be

I needed to rant, and I wasn’t sure if I could write coherently. (Still not sure I was speaking coherently, but whatevs.)

Feel free to scroll on.

Evvie my dear….you are too cute and it was lovely to “meet” you in person (sort of) but I wish it had been under better circumstances.  I agree with everything you said and I think we’re all a bit shocked and teary eyed right along with you.  I think we need the biggest virtual group hug right now. 

Oh yes, Lynne, I need a huge hug right now 😦

Leave a Reply

