blainetabulous:

gleekto:

likearumchocolatesouffle:

lizinprogress:

tchrgleek:

This is an incredible recording. Holy cow. The sound is clear. The camera was so close. This is one of my favorites of the new songs from last summer’s tour. What a gift to get this amazing recording. Thanks to the youtube poster for this phenomenal video.

Ooh, what a treat!

Words is one of my favourite Darren songs! This really is an excellent recording. It was posted by YouTube user Anne-Marie Sinclair, and has the description: “Darren Criss singing “Words” at House of Blues, Chicago, recorded by me June 8th, please watch in HD.” I clicked over to the YouTube page to press “like” because it’s awesome!

What a talent.  I could watch him all day.

Darren Criss kills me I swear

Leave a Reply

